Skip to content
7 November, 2009, Saturday / Duylam

90210 girls


if this is how girls from beverly hills feel, i don’t want to ever come back down

so out from the tomb, here I come. I, Duylam Nguyen-Ngo, have been on grind time. A lot of “projects” going on, but I got this one that hopefully you can see on a shelf soon…but I’ll let one of my product ideas out!! it’s a bookshelf! haha how exciting right? i felt pretty cool for coming up with it since I’m no art student [I’m actually pursuing a business management degree]

yeah that’s right I just inserted this odd samurai woman’s picture. i’ll update later after my leadership training. lulz @ that.

 

 

if you can’t hear your sneakers, you ain’t ballin’ hard enough,
-duylam

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. kseverny / Nov 7 2009 12:35 pm

    this is awesome

Leave a Reply

